SYC Deception Class 2017-2018 Calendar

October

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
10/8/2017 Sunday 3:00 PM Fall Series, Regatta 5
Fall Series Final
USA 13
10/15/2017 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Fall Series, Regatta 1 USA 14
10/22/2017 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Fall Series, Regatta 2 USA 15
10/29/2017 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Fall Series, Regatta 3 USA 16
 

November

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
11/5/2017 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Fall Series, Regatta 4 USA 17
11/12/2017 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Fall Series, Regatta 5
Late Fall Series Final
USA 18
11/17/2017 Friday   Annual Sailing Awards Banquet  
11/19/2017 Sunday 1:00 PM Winter Series, Regatta 1 USA 19
11/26/2017 Sunday 1:00 PM Winter Series, Regatta 2 USA 20
 

December

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
12/3/2017 Sunday   No Racing - Special Peoples Cruise  
12/10/2017 Sunday 1:00 PM Winter Series, Regatta 3 USA 21
12/17/2017 Sunday 1:00 PM Winter Series, Regatta 4 USA 23
12/24/2017 Sunday   No Racing - Merry Christmas  
12/31/2017 Sunday   No Racing - Happy New Year  
 

January

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
1/7/2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Winter Series, Regatta 5
Winter Series Final
USA 1
1/14/2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Winter Series, Regatta 1 USA 2
1/21/2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Winter Series, Regatta 2 USA 3
1/28/2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Winter Series, Regatta 3 USA 4
 

February

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
2/4/2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Winter Series, Regatta 4 USA 5
2/11/2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Winter Series, Regatta 5
Late Winter Series Final
USA 6
2/18/2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Spring Series, Regatta 1 USA 7
2/25/2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Spring Series, Regatta 2 USA 8
 

March

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
3/4/2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Spring Series, Regatta 3 USA 9
3/11/2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Spring Series, Regatta 4 USA 10
3/18/2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Spring Series, Regatta 5
Spring Series Final
USA 11
3/25/2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Team Racing Practice 1 USA 13
 

April

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
4/1/2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Team Racing Practice 2 USA 14
4/7/2018 Sunday All Day Interclub Team Racing @ SYC Final Results
4/8/2018 Sunday All Day Interclub Team Racing @ SYC Tracker
4/11/2018 Wednesday 1:00 PM Team Racing Practice 1 USA 13
4/18/2018 Wednesday 1:00 PM Team Racing Practice 1 USA 13
4/25/2018 Wednesday 1:00 PM Team Racing Practice 1 USA 13
 

May

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
5/2/2018 Sunday   No Racing  
5/3/2018 Thursday 2:00 PM Canadian Exchange Regatta TBD
5/5/2018 Saturday   Opening Day  
5/9/2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM Late Spring Series, Regatta 4 USA 18
5/16/2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM Late Spring Series, Regatta 5
Late Spring Series Final
USA 19
5/23/2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM Summer Series, Regatta 1 USA 20
5/30/2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM Summer Series, Regatta 2 USA 21
 

June

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
6/6/2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM Summer Series, Regatta 3 USA 23
6/13/2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM Summer Series, Regatta 4 USA 1
6/20/2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM Summer Series, Regatta 5
Summer Series Final
USA 2
 

July

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
7/4/2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM No Racing - Happy 4th  
 

September

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
9/2/2018 Sunday   No Racing - Labor Day Weekend  
9/9/2018 Sunday 3:00 PM Fall Series, Regatta 1 USA 3
9/16/2018 Sunday 3:00 PM Fall Series, Regatta 2 USA 4
9/23/2018 Sunday 3:00 PM Fall Series, Regatta 3 USA 5
9/30/2018 Sunday 3:00 PM Fall Series, Regatta 4 USA 6
9/30/2018 Sunday 3:00 PM Annual Fleet Owners Meeting USA 2
 

October

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
10/7/2018 Sunday 3:00 PM Fall Series, Regatta 5 USA 7
 

Download a PDF copy of this calendar by clicking HERE.

Download a PDF copy of the the SYC Fleet Roster by clicking HERE.