SYC Deception Class

Syc Deception Class

2019-2020 Calendar

October

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
10/6/2019 Sunday 3:00 PM Fall Series, Regatta 5 USA 1
10/13/2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Fall Series, Regatta 1 USA 2
10/20/2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Fall Series, Regatta 2 USA 3
10/27/2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Fall Series, Regatta 3 USA 4
 

November

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
11/3/2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Fall Series, Regatta 4 USA 5
11/10/2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Fall Series, Regatta 5 USA 6
11/15/2019 Friday   Annual Sailing Awards Banquet  
11/17/2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Winter Series, Regatta 1 USA 7
11/24/2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Winter Series, Regatta 2 USA 8
 

December

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
12/1/2019 Sunday   No Racing - Special Peoples Cruise  
12/8/2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Winter Series, Regatta 3 USA 9
12/15/2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Winter Series, Regatta 4 USA 10
12/22/2019 Sunday   No Racing - Merry Christmas  
12/29/2019 Sunday   No Racing - Happy New Year  
 

January

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
1/5/2020 Sunday 1:00 PM Winter Series, Regatta 5 USA 11
1/12/2020 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Winter Series, Regatta 1 USA 13
1/19/2020 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Winter Series, Regatta 2 USA 14
1/26/2020 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Winter Series, Regatta 3 USA 15
 

February

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
2/2/2020 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Winter Series, Regatta 4 USA 16
2/9/2020 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Winter Series, Regatta 5 USA 17
2/16/2020 Sunday 1:00 PM Spring Series, Regatta 1 USA 18
2/23/2020 Sunday 1:00 PM Spring Series, Regatta 2 USA 19
 

March

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
3/1/2020 Sunday 1:00 PM Spring Series, Regatta 3 USA 20
3/8/2020 Sunday 1:00 PM Spring Series, Regatta 4 USA 21
3/15/2020 Sunday 1:00 PM Spring Series, Regatta 5 USA 23
3/22/2020 Sunday 1:00 PM Team Racing Practice 1 USA 1
3/28-29/20 Sunday 1:00 PM Interclub Team Racing with Royal Vic  
 

April

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
4/8/2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM Late Spring Series, Regatta 1 USA 2
4/15/2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM Late Spring Series, Regatta 2 USA 3
4/22/2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM Late Spring Series, Regatta 3 USA 4
4/29/2020 Wednesday   No Racing  
 

May

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
5/1/2020 Friday 1:30 PM Commode Cup TBD
5/2/2020 Saturday   Opening Day  
5/6/2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM Late Spring Series, Regatta 4 USA 5
5/13/2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM Late Spring Series, Regatta 5 USA 6
5/20/2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM Summer Series, Regatta 1 USA 7
5/27/2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM Summer Series, Regatta 2 USA 8
 

June

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
6/3/2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM Summer Series, Regatta 3 USA 9
6/10/2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM Summer Series, Regatta 4 USA 10
6/17/2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM Summer Series, Regatta 5 USA 11
 

July

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
7/1/2020 Wednesday   No Racing - Happy 4th  
 

September

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
9/6/2020 Sunday   No Racing - Labor Day Weekend  
9/13/2020 Sunday 3:00 PM Fall Series, Regatta 1 USA 13
9/20/2020 Sunday 3:00 PM Fall Series, Regatta 2 USA 14
9/27/2020 Sunday 3:00 PM Fall Series, Regatta 3 USA 15
 

October

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
10/4/2020 Sunday 3:00 PM
5:00 PM
Fall Series, Regatta 4
Annual Fleet Owners Meeting
USA 16
10/11/2020 Sunday 3:00 PM Fall Series, Regatta 5 USA 17
 

Download a PDF copy of this calendar by clicking HERE.

View roster and contact info HERE (members only)